24: Engineer: Putting Barbie Back Together

So as it happens, my dog Rocko apparently likes Barbie also.

While I have been working on this project, Rocko has continuously followed me around, eyeing Barbie, and wagging his tail. Yesterday, I left Barbie on the counter beside the coffee pot when I left the apartment for a little while, and this is what i came home to…

Immediately, I thought about this weeks directive, “Engineer”, and got the idea to try to put Barbie back together. I took pictures to outline the progress, but some of the smaller parts have been lost forever (or for the next few days, but I will not be sifting through the material in which they will resurface).

Leave a Reply

